Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.029 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"newpotato11"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2003-12-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh And Friends (Warren Haynes, John Molo, Jimmy Herring & Rob Barraco) Beacon Theatre, New York City Wednesday, December 3, 2003 SET I disc 1 [76:45] 1 jam > 2 China Cat Sunflower > jam > 3 Box Of Rain > jam > 4 The Low Spark Of High-Heeled Boys > jam > 5 No More Do I > 6 Uncle John's Band > 7 Doin' That Rag SET II disc 2 [78:02] 1 tuning 2 Blue Sky 3 Patchwork Quilt > 4 Saint Stephen > Millennium Jam > 5 The Eleven > 6 Cryptical Envelopment > jam > 7 Tomorrow Never Knows > jam > 8 The Ot...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2001-06-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Unbroken Chain > The Wheel > Tears of a Clown Jam > Wheel > Passenger Beautifully Broken* Not Fade Away > Bird Song She Said, She Said> Mountains of the moon > Intrada Jam> Luna Jam > Cryptical> Other One> Night of a 1000 Stars> Other One> Cryptical> I Know You Rider Encore: Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,243 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1986-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil C C Rider Loser Desolation Row China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Set 2 Saint Of Circumstance Gimme Some Lovin' He's Gone Smokestack Lightnin' Drums Space The Other One Wharf Rat Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 939 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Dodge Theater on 2002-05-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Here Comes Sunshine> Jam> Roadrunner> Jam> Leave Me Out Of This Soulshine Scarlet Begonias> Jam> Just A Little Light Til the Morning Comes> Unbroken Chain> Night of a 1000 Stars Mtns. Of the Moon> Darkstar> I Am The Walrus> Darkstar> I Know You Rider E: Mason's Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,185 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks on 2002-08-31 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Lovelight Til The Morning Comes> Jam> Lay Of The Sunflower Mason's Children Jam> Dear Mr. Fantasy> Other One V1> Tomorrow Never Knows> The Eleven> St. Stephen> Other One V2> The Wheel> Cosmic Charlie E: Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Tower Theatre on 2011-03-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Music Never Stopped > Brown Eyed Women > He's Gone > Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain > Big Railroad Blues > Not Fade Away Set 2: Jack Straw > Dark Star > We Love You > Dark Star > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > The Eleven > The Wheel > Black Peter > Going Down the Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,397 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Old National Centre on 2011-11-21 - Furthur
01 set 1 tuning 02 Celebration 03 Born Cross-Eyed 04 Scarlet Begonias 05 Colors of the Rain 06 Playin' in the Band 07 Crazy fingers 08 Playin' reprise 09 Cumberland Blues 10 Doin That Rag 11 set 2 tuning 12 Mountain Song 13 All Along the Watchtower 14 Fire on the Mountain 15 Terrapin Suite 16 Blues for Allah 17 The Other One 18 Morning Dew 19 Uncle Johns Band 20 We Bid You Goodnight>donor rap 21 e:Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 3,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Maritime Hall on 2001-02-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Jam> Acadian Driftwood > FOTD> Uncle John's Band> Blue Sky> Sunshine of Your Love Jam> Soulshine > Unbroken Chain> Golden Road Shakedown > Foolish> Lovelight > Just A Little Light > Lovelight Encore E: Into The Mystic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Patriot Center, George Mason University on 2011-03-17 - Furthur
Set 1: Alligator > New Minglewood Blues, Whiskey in the Jar, Dire Wolf, Candyman, piano solo (1) > Two Djinn, Pride of Cucamonga > Deal Set 2: Weather Report Suite Prelude > WRS Part I > Let it Grow > Fire on the Mountain > Cumberland Blues, Throwing Stones > Terrapin Station Suite > Standing on the Moon > Feelin' Alright Encore: Liberty
Keywords: Audience; Unknown Recordist
Downloads: 2,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Asbury Park Convention Hall on 2001-04-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Eyes of the World > The Wheel > Low Spark of the High-Heeled Boys > Cold Rain & Snow, Tastes Like Wine > Scarlet Begonias Tons of Steel -> Casey Jones, Broken Arrow -> Viola Lee Blues -> Shakedown Street > Bertha > Viola Lee Blues > Midnight Hour > Viola Lee Blues Encore: Midnight Train > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2002-06-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 06/01/02 Hearst Greek Theater, UCal Berkeley Berkeley, CA rec info:fob 45 center left Oktava MC012's(ortf) on 5' stand)>graham patten dmic20 @ 48 >Sony m1 dat transfer info; Tascam DA-30mkII>Zoltrix Nightengale 6.0@48>Soundforge 4.5>normalize(1st set only)>resample to 44.1>wav>shn Disc One set 1 01.tune up> 02.Jam> 03.Welcome To The Underground> * 04.Cumberland Blues 05.Ramble On Rose 06.Road Runner Disc Two set 1 continued 01.Again & Again> 02.Unbroken Chain set 2 03.Jam> 04...
Keywords: chris dipietro
Downloads: 14,089 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,924 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2012-09-22 - Furthur
Set one: 01 tuning 02 Here Comes the Sun 03 Cassidy 04 Scarlet Begonias > 05 Good Lovin' 06 Peaceful Valley 07 Mountain Song > 08 So Many Roads 09 Sugar Magnolia Set two: 01 tuning 02 Playing In the Band > 03 No More Do I > 04 China Cat Sunflower > 05 I Know You Rider 06 Dark Star > 07 St. Stephen > 08 Unbroken Chain 09 Dark Star > 10 Fire On the Mountain Encore: 11 donor rap 12 Morning Dew > 13 Playing In the Band (reprise)
Keywords: Furthur, Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Red Rocks, omni, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 6,743 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,053 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Dire Wolf d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - New Minglewood Blues d1t09 - Friend Of The Devil d1t10 - Looks Like Rain d1t11 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t12 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Caution Jam -> d2t05 - He's Gone -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Not Fade Away -> d3t...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 11,839 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Comcast Center on 2011-07-21 - Furthur
Furthur 2011-07-21 Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA Set 1: 01-Tuning 02-Aiko Aiko 03-Passenger-> 04-Doin' That Rag 05-Loose Lucy 06-Althea 07-Mission In The Rain* 08-Two Djinn 09-Might As Well Set 2: 10-Tuning 11-Foolish Heart 12-Hard To Handle-> 13-New Potato Caboose-> 14-Estimated Prophet-> 15-Scarlet Begonias-> 16-Fire On The Mountain 17-King Solomon's Marbles 18-Dear Prudence 19-Not Fade Away 20-Donor Rap Encore: 21-Liberty
Keywords: Live Concert; Grateful Dead; Furthur; Psychadelic; Audience; Shiva Ho
Downloads: 10,361 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, The Rub, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, I'm A King Bee, Bertha Set 2 Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star*-> Saint Stephen*-> Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Not Fade Away* *with Tom Constanten; Other artist(s): NRPS...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mason's Children > Black Peter, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,127 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks on 1983-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Mama Tried>Big River, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain>Deal Scarlet Begonias>Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet>Terrapin Station>Drums>Space>Throwing Stones>Black Peter>Around And Around>Good Lovin' E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,748 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks on 2010-09-25 - Furthur
01 Tuning 02 Help on the Way> 03 Slipknot!> 04 Franklin's Tower 05 Alabama Getaway 06 Sittin on Top of the World 07 High on a Mountain> 08 Viola Lee 1> 09 Bertha> 10 Viola Lee 2> 11 Cumberland Blues> 12 Viola Lee 3 13 Tuning 14 Mountain Song> 15 I Know You Rider> 16 Terrapin Suite> 17 The Eleven> 18 Unbroken Chain> 19 Dark Star v2> 20 Stella Blue> 21 The Other One 22 Donor Rap 23 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 15,638 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field, Golden Gate Park on 1967-01-14 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Viola Lee Blues, Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,362 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree